Cassie 1/23-25

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Cassie 1/23-24

Pmps 305, 1.4u (+12)

At least it's not a huge bounce.

(thought I posted 1.5 hours ago but the phone didn't submit)
 
Re: Cassie 1/23-24

I forget Lisa, do you guys free feed? Just wondering if varying amounts of food could change the numbers. I am just realizing now how sensitive Asher is to food, even small amounts...wondering if other kitties are this way too...
 
Re: Cassie 1/23-24

Sorta. They each get half a can of friskees at shot time (1/2 fresh, half frozen) and 1/4 can around +6. Some days the big batch lasts longer (noticed this lately-this morning there was still some at +4), sometimes it's gone within an hour. The small dose is usually gone quickly.
 
Re: Cassie 1/23-24

Whoa. That's interesting and unexpected. Had a nice nadir too. Looking forward to the update. Would be fantastic if Cassie keeps that surf up. Paws crossed!
 
Re: Cassie 1/23-24

Amps 233, 1.2u (+15)

Shot a slightly lower dose to hopefully limit bounce (expect one) & possibly have a shootable.number close to the normal pmps. I won't be here for mid-cycle numbers today & tomorrow's the night class so I have to be back on track soon.
 
Pmps 278, 1.4u (+9.5)

Wiggle by 1/2 hour and we're.back on track. No huge bounce, either, though I ,ay have circumvented it by shooting early.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top