Carlton 6/9 AMPS 241|+4 259|+8 245|PMPS 320|+2 284|+4 106

@Bron and Sheba (GA) @Chris & China (GA) should I do the other method(TR) since I have the sensor on right now?
I just answered you on the main forum and suggested you have a look at the TR protocol, before I saw this tag.
I would have a look at the TR protocol and see what you think. See if it would suit you.
You will most likely get results more quickly because you can increase the dose after 3 days if needed instead of waiting 7 days.
 
Back
Top