Carlton 6/10 AMPS 373|+3 289|+6 300|+9 356|PMPS 378|+3 282

Here is your last thread for continuity. If you could link each thread to the next we can look back at previous posts for information. Thanks
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...84-10-253-pmps-374-3-233.264350/#post-2961868

I see you have decided to try TR. That is great. That means you will reduce the dose if you drop under 50.
We have found that the freestyle libre is not really reliable in the lower green numbers so if you get any BGs under 60 or 70 I would double check with your ReliOn meter.
 
Back
Top