Carl - who is Zoe?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara

Member Since 2011
I guess I've been gone too long! Who is Zoe??

I think Jen's gonna need some dose help...after this morning MK had a PMPS of 145...I told her to go ahead & shoot .2 again since MK didn't drop much today. We really need to get her on a 12 hrs schedule. I'm having a hard time remembering Pro Zinc protocol!
 
Barbara said:
I guess I've been gone too long! Who is Zoe??!

I asked that about a week or two ago. Apparently Carl set up the spreadsheet for Zoe, and attached it to his signature! What a guy!!!
 
Hi Barbara!

OK, Zoe is this really, really hot waitress that I met at IHOP recently! :lol:

No, Lu is right. Zoe is a DCIN kitty, and I offered to help with her SS. I found that it was easier to create one and add it to my sig than it was to try to explain "how-to" do it. I then made it accessible to her beans, but left it in my sig to make it easier for me to remember to look at it.

Carl
 
Heehee, I laughed when I typed it so I figured on a couple lol's...
:smile:
Carl
 
Ha, as long as I don't get sweet enough to become diabetic, I'm happy!

So, how's your little guy doing?

Carl
 
My "little" guy? LOL He'd love to hear that. Put up a Robbie update post for all to see - thanks for asking Carl. We're doing OK - surfing the yellows most days but hanging in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top