Barbara
Very Active Member
I guess I've been gone too long! Who is Zoe??
I think Jen's gonna need some dose help...after this morning MK had a PMPS of 145...I told her to go ahead & shoot .2 again since MK didn't drop much today. We really need to get her on a 12 hrs schedule. I'm having a hard time remembering Pro Zinc protocol!
I think Jen's gonna need some dose help...after this morning MK had a PMPS of 145...I told her to go ahead & shoot .2 again since MK didn't drop much today. We really need to get her on a 12 hrs schedule. I'm having a hard time remembering Pro Zinc protocol!