Carbon 3/8 AMPS 467 +3 "Hi" Question?

The effect of the carb usually lasts about 2 hours, but loading him up with carbs like that at the beginning of the cycle will more than likely abort the cycle so you will probably find he stay in higher numbers through today. If he is high at pmps, still shoot the regular dose, you will likely find that he will start to come back down once tonight's shot onsets. He may do it fast, or take it slow, only Carbon knows.

Try not to worry about it, he will get over it.
 
Some members will put a note on the cans (e.g., HC or LC) with a Sharpie to indicate high or low carb if the are not the only person who may feed the kitty. (Can't even estimate the number of spouses to who do their partner a "favor" and feed the kitty a lot of HC food because it's there!)
 
Back
Top