Patty & Tiger
Member Since 2012
I am not sure about Tigers numbers. Last night at his PMPS he was at 174 so I didn't give him a shot. At +3 he was 337 so I expected a fairly high number for his AMPS but it was 297. I gave the 1.25 dose and at +6 he was 111. At his PMPS tonight it was 66 so no shot again tonight. I will test at +3 to see if it is going up since he has eaten. I am not sure about the low numbers, maybe I need to reduce the 1.25u.