Cami 12/6 amPS 156 - all the OTJ talk jinxed her!

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am a little surprised at the 156. Not sure if it's lost control or rebound. She was hungry last night (off her 120-something PS) and hungry again this morning so I ended up feeding her at +11, which could also have something to do with it.

Will be getting at least a mini curve in today to try and figure out what's going on. I shot .1u, which she will need to deal with that 156, I think. I'll try to figure out if I should hold that dose or try .05u again after today's numbers.

She pooped in the LR overnight :sad: At least it was nice and solid and easy to clean up....
 
Come on Cami...back down here with Autumn on the green floor...we have catnip.. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Oy, still going up: +5 was 202...

I don't know what the heck is going on, but I am suspicious that she may have one or more additional objects in her tummy. She hasn't thrown up in a while, like she was before, but her tummy is still making all kinds of gurgling noises. I thought at first it was all the food she was eating, plus the diet change. Then I thought it had been general digestive upset from the UFO, but it really hasn't cleared up yet and she is still bloated. Not as much as before, but still enough that she looks 5-6 weeks PG.

But it could also be the pen I am using. Out of the batch of pens, it is the last one and also the one I had switched to when her numbers started going haywire before. I'll switch to another one tonight. But if this pen is bad, then she is not ready for an OTJ trial, that's for sure.

Could this be a bounce? I really don't think so. It's been a stead climb since yesterday morning.
 
pmPS was 148 - which makes for an inverse curve (156 ---> 202 ---> 148). Should I read too much into that?

I did get her to purr tonight. First time in weeks! I picked her up and put her on my lap and gently brushed her. She wanted to leave right away but I held her "snuggly" against her will and she relaxed and started purring. She stayed on her own at least 5 mins. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top