Sheila & Beau GA & Jeddie GA
Member Since 2009
She got up to 153 by +24 yesterday and I shot .05u. Now she is at 59 on that dose (+12), so I am skipping the shot and will get a few spot checks in to see how she does.
I remember when Beau was at this stage, it was sort of like: skip, shoot, skip shoot, skip, skip, shoot, skip, shoot, shoot, skip, skip, skip...... but ECID, so I will try not to expect anything and just let the numbers guide me.
ETA: +17 = 68, +20 = 78
I remember when Beau was at this stage, it was sort of like: skip, shoot, skip shoot, skip, skip, shoot, skip, shoot, shoot, skip, skip, skip...... but ECID, so I will try not to expect anything and just let the numbers guide me.
ETA: +17 = 68, +20 = 78