Butters PMPS: 119, +1: 155, +2: 230, +4: 344

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Hi, I just did Butters' PMPS and she is 119. I recently started TR, but also I know now that she often drops early in the cycle. I'm going to stall for 15 minutes and retest, but could I shoot her at this number? Would it be safe to shoot if I checked her at +1 and give her some higher carb food to compensate, if needed?
 
Ok thanks. This TR stuff is not easy on my nerves. I was leaning toward shoot so am going to do that. Just needed a bit of reassurance!
 
Back
Top