Butters & Lyla
Member Since 2020
Hi, I just did Butters' PMPS and she is 119. I recently started TR, but also I know now that she often drops early in the cycle. I'm going to stall for 15 minutes and retest, but could I shoot her at this number? Would it be safe to shoot if I checked her at +1 and give her some higher carb food to compensate, if needed?