Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-13-buster-amps-377.272957/
I don’t know why he’s so high now when he seemed to be doing so much better a week ago. He stayed at my dads while I traveled over the weekend and he brought him back yesterday, so could be a bit of travel stress, but still. I’ll be able to do a full curve on Saturday so I’m guessing we’ll increase his dose after that.