I would shoot the 1U now, don't wait. By waiting and reducing dose you're making 2 changes. There is no need to wait till BG is 200 to shoot on Levemir. That's counter-productive.
from 146 to 274 in 35 minutes! ohmygod_smile
shot at 12 +15min....1.15u, didnt shoot the full F 1.25
b/c he went to 130 just 90 min earlier--hope i did the right thing.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Nice of Gandalf to let you have a peak at it!
Actually, the 142 was 20 min before +12, not at +11.
the actaul shot was 20 min after +12.not sure how to indicate that on SS.
that's why i wrote 142 to 274 in 40 minutes.
I usually indicate +11.5 or something like that in the notes. Not so much for anyone else, but if I don't do it like that, I'll forget ohmygod_smile :lol: