Buddy 8/18 AMPS 326 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Buddy

Member Since 2018
I feel like we're going backwards. If BG stays high all day, should I consider a dose increase tonight? I hate changing his dose when I go back to work tomorrow but I hate seeing purple again.
 
It is a really small dose which has turned out t
Buddy sure likes changing colours. It's such a small dose compared to Titan. Paws crossed he will get back to the beach so you don't have to dosecreas.

It is a really small dose which has turned out to be both a blessing and a curse. With such a small dose, just being a drop off is significant. I actually switched his food to a slightly higher carb version in hopes that I might end up using a full unit, at least until I get him regulated for a decent period of time. Luck has not been on my side. Your dose is much higher but look at all those beautiful blues! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top