Buddy 12/31 AMPS 187, +2 237 (surprised by the increase)

Kelly and Buddy

Member Since 2018
Previous post

Happy that Buddy earned a dose reduction last night but I still didn't expect him to go up at +2 (although I do realize that, allowing for the 20% variance, the AMPS and +2 could be almost the same). Hoping the decrease doesn't shoot him back into the 300s!

Screen Shot 2018-12-31 at 11.45.09 AM.png
 
After much thought, I am going to skip his PM shot. I hate to do this but I am going to be gone for the next 7 hours. I THINK he will probably be okay but I am just not willing to risk it. The ONE night I can't reschedule and he comes in with such a nice low number. Arghhhh.

Hopefully New Year's Day won't bring Buddy ugly pink (or red) numbers.
 
Back
Top