Buddy 12/30 AMPS 296, PMPS 165 (I HATE shooting lower numbers)

Kelly and Buddy

Member Since 2018
Buddy's been pretty consistently in the 300s AMPS/PMPS for days and I was actually contemplating an increase and then, BOOM, tonight he pops up with a 165 PMPS. Until I found this group, I would have skipped his shot but, after skipping shots on numerous occasions, a couple of people on here (like @Bobbie And Bubba :)) finally convinced me that you have to shoot low to stay low. It still makes me nervous but, thankfully, I will be home all night to monitor. Fingers crossed that he has a nice flat curve tonight.
 
Good job shooting Kelly. Remember, that number while lower than you have been seeing is a very safe number.

I only believe that because of what I've learned here and because I had you as one of my biggest cheerleaders the first time I shot a low number. I went back to my SS and saw that I had shot slightly lower before (even at a higher dose) which made me feel even better. Either way, I would NEVER, EVER have felt good doing it without the support of you and everything I've learned from those on here.

Buddy is long overdue for a nice dip. Ever since the unexplained "episode" a month ago, his numbers have never recovered. Hoping the new year will bring him better numbers! :)
 
Back
Top