Buddy 1/1 AMPS 277, PMPS 189, + 4 63

Kelly and Buddy

Member Since 2018
Yesterday's Post

Despite me having to skip his shot last night, Buddy appears to have rebounded nicely - earning another dose decrease tonight! :)

I am still always surprised by how much lower his PM readings are than the AM readings. At least I can be home 99% of the time to monitor in the evening, if I need to.
 
Back
Top