BUD AMPS 361@ 6am 321 0.6u

Status
Not open for further replies.

eeraby

Active Member
AMPS was 2 hours early.
Evidently there is a communication problem with DH. GASP :YMSIGH:
 
Nice to shoot on that PS anyhow though, so hopefully this will be a good dose. It may have more oomph at a +10 than it would otherwise, or the #s may be high enough already that it won't make much difference. Looks like the 0.4 was definitely not enough though on the 180, so good data there.

Hope today goes great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top