greenae
Member Since 2013
I finally got an AMPS. I was running very late. I fed her. Mixed halfcan FF Classic with halfcan FF Medley, and I let her start eating and I managed to get blood without a fight. But now I am wondering...her BG was 271 and I was 4 hours late with the insulin...so now I am thinking I have to be very careful as I transition her to Classic. Should I lower the dose for the next shot? Or wait a a few days? Now I have to get a PMPS tonite. I hope she cooperates. And because I was so late with this shot, how many hours til the next? I need to get her back on schedule. I screwed up being so late this morning. Why is she still peeing so much ? I really appreciate all your help.