Bubbles 10-07 AMPS=75

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thank you, Misty!
And Good Luck to you, Bubbles wants company!

PMPS=72
No Shot for 3 days in a row. :mrgreen: !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top