Bubbles 10-06 AMPS=94

Status
Not open for further replies.

greenae

Member Since 2013
AMPS=94
No Shot
+6=76
Trying to split her 2 cans of FF Classic per day into 4 meals
Fingers crossed for PMPS :smile:
 
hey there

Nice numbers! I am not a PZI expert but I wonder when she hit 151 the other day if 0.1 units may have been better to try? I mean it looks like she barely needs insulin right now - lets hope he keeps it up.

And mini meals is better for sure - helps take pressure off the pancreas.

Wendy
 
I know I am playing a bit of a guessing game with her. I gave the 0.25u for the 151 because I hadn't caught a number that high in the previous 5 days. I still wonder why she was 151? It seemed to work out ok, tho. If she's below 150 and above 130, I will try 0.1u, for sure. But the past 2 days are making me hopeful ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top