Bubba PMPS 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Hey Y'all from Texas! One more day here and then home late Sat night early Sunday AM.

Bubba was doing good Saturday night and all day Sunday on the reduced dose of . 75 then all heck broke lose. He was eating well but not pooping and very stressed and popped up as high as 278 last night ! I had the pet sitter take his dose back up to 1 unit with those numbers as I can't have him start throwing ketones while I'm away. I'll be home on the 7 th cycle after the increase. What a crap shoot with reducing for vacation. Before when we were away the stress lowered him.

Better safe than sorry.
 
Bubba has his ways of showing how he loves and misses ya! Go home and love him back!! Hah, with other cats, I had to call home and have the pet sitter hold the phone to my cat's ears just so they could hear my voice and stop yowling!! It is great to get away, and always better to be welcomed home by a ball of fluff missing ya'!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top