Bubba 8.25 AMPS = 152 PM =101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Good Morning L & L ~

Bubba had a nice cycle last night. He hit the lagoon at +3.5 and stayed there until +8 that I know of. A bit of a bounce this morning I think.

Last night I changed his feeding schedule back to the old one of 6 meals instead of 4 and I think the smaller portions more frequently could help. We'll see. :cat:

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
 
My boys do better on smaller, more frequent meals too... even thought that of course mean less sleep for the bean.

How's Forrest doing after his dental?
 
Our guest dog has left the building so I will be interested to see if Bubba comes down some more. That and switching to smaller meals has prompted me to hold this dose and until the dust settles.

I need to dust off my patience pants.........
 
51017e3788bbcd35b2afc3043bba3fd2.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top