Bubba 4.18 AMPS= 105,+2=97, +6=72, PM=121 POOP!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday


Good Morning L & L ~

Sure glad Bubba is coming down some, but not sure what to think of this as he still hasn't pooped! :confused: I was going to raise his dose a bit last night to compensate for the higher numbers ,but thought twice in case he were to go and then numbers would come down. Glad I didn't, he hit 92 + +6.75 last night. We'll sit on it.

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
 
Feeling ur poo pain,Bobbie :facepalm::( I have had to tweak Elmo’s daily regimen to pumpkin plus 1/8 natural moves , warmed to a just right temp :facepalm: then slowly syringe given .. the turkey readily takes it from syringe but refuses to eat it off the plate . Me thinks he enjoys the extra attention( as if he needs it :rolleyes:). More poo movin’ Prayers coming Bubba’s way !!!:woot:
 
Feeling ur poo pain,Bobbie :facepalm::( I have had to tweak Elmo’s daily regimen to pumpkin plus 1/8 natural moves , warmed to a just right temp :facepalm: then slowly syringe given .. the turkey readily takes it from syringe but refuses to eat it off the plate . Me thinks he enjoys the extra attention( as if he needs it :rolleyes:). More poo movin’ Prayers coming Bubba’s way !!!:woot:
WE got POOP, right after he ate and I got the 121 PMPS . ;) Hoping to see his numbers getting greener. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top