Bubba 2/8 AMPS 67, +3=71, +6=68

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
2/7/19

Good Morning L, B & L ~

This AMPS was a surprise. I did not fatten up the reduction. This is cycle 3 since I gave it so I think I'll see how he does after the .75 depot has drained and see what the .50 will do. Fingers and Paws crossed.

Momma has the day off today for some errands and such. Hope SIL doesn't have to play warden again with Bubba escaping.

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
 
This AMPS was a surprise.
perhaps it was the relief of having a big poop that did it?:) Looks like the egg did the trick

He's been having lovely numbers on the 0.75u I'd see if he keeps holding his nadirs in the range he has been with your new dose taking him up to a fat 0.5u if you feel they start to creep up from there.

He is looking great.:D:D:D
 
perhaps it was the relief of having a big poop that did it?:) Looks like the egg did the trick

He's been having lovely numbers on the 0.75u I'd see if he keeps holding his nadirs in the range he has been with your new dose taking him up to a fat 0.5u if you feel they start to creep up from there.

He is looking great.:D:D:D
HA! I was thinking the same thing about the nice poop.

That's kind of how I was thinking with the .50 I should know by the end of tonight if the dose can keep him at these numbers.

I was looking for a thread on BFG. Peeked at the SS and saw today's start. Hoping it's the high before he drops. :bighug:
 
GREAT way to start the Weekend Bubba!:D
super weekend.jpg
 
Back
Top