Bubba 2/16 AMPS =76

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Valentine’s Day


Happy Caturday L, B, & L !

We started off the day with a partial FS again. I went one whole month without one and thought I had kicked the habit. I am going to blame it on an arthritic finger! LOL. :smuggrin:

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.

OT: Mom finished her OT and PT up by Thursday this week, so now it falls on me to continue with the exercises to keep her strong. She does not preform well for me. She plays the old age card, "I'm almost 100 years old, my back hurts....." yatta yatta. For the women coming into the house she was the "Unsinkable Molly Brown", LOL I have to get tough. :rolleyes:
 
I'm scared, Judy, LOL. I think maybe tomorrow. With the partial FS this morning I think one more cycle on this dose. And then I don't think I will take him to .25. It will be more like .30ish.
Yeah, I hear you!
If you're sure you gave a partial fur shot today, I might be tempted to wait a few cycles. If you decrease then he goes up, you won't know which caused it, the fs or the reducie.
 
Sorry about the partial FS.

Bubba is looking great, looking pretty flat, aren't you tempted to get the occasional test in the latter part of the cycle though? You know me I don't trust our FD kitties.:rolleyes:
 
Sorry about the partial FS.

Bubba is looking great, looking pretty flat, aren't you tempted to get the occasional test in the latter part of the cycle though? You know me I don't trust our FD kitties.:rolleyes:
I probably should but he really does stay really flat. Look at 1/25 where I grabbed an AM +8 for giggles, he didn't move from the nadir. Usually the lowest he goes from the pre shot number is no more than 25 points and holds that till the very end where he starts going up a little. I guess I am getting to trusting that he has a pattern and won't switch it up on me. :rolleyes:
 
OT: Mom finished her OT and PT up by Thursday this week, so now it falls on me to continue with the exercises to keep her strong. She does not preform well for me. She plays the old age card, "I'm almost 100 years old, my back hurts....." yatta yatta. For the women coming into the house she was the "Unsinkable Molly Brown", LOL I have to get tough. :rolleyes:
It's hard caring for your nearest and dearest, my experience has been that they are better behaved with 'strangers' than with those closest to them. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Ugh to furshots! And they always sneak up on you too! I remember the day I had a partial furshot in the morning, and then Caleb had one that evening. UGH to the nth power!! :banghead: Bubba has been looking so good, and I think it definitely wouldn't hurt to give it a couple extra cycles to let the depot fill again. I can't wait to see how he does on the reduced dose! Best of luck with your ma Bobbie! :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top