Bubba 11.5 AMPS 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Good Morning L & L ~

It 's been a while since we had a thread. Today wasn't too bad of a start considering I did not alter his shot times for the DST change and he got his shot today 50 minutes late.

I was beginning to think I should hold this dose of .60 a bit longer because lately he has been so flat and mostly in the 80's. Then last night he popped me a 57 at +6.75.

Too much loss on the boards lately, Beenie, Boots, Savannah , and Norman. It's something that never gets easier to read. Wishing all those kitties' families comfort.


Don't forget to change you auto feeder times with the DST change. :cat:
 
Hi Bobbie! Bubba is looking good, Dre is all colors of the rainbow but Rico has been OTJ (anti jinx) for a while now I think we have the right dose of budesonide to keep IBD at bay and bg well under 200:cat:

Way too may kittys gone to the bridge:(:rb_icon:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top