Bubba 1.3 AMPS 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bobbie And Bubba

Member Since 2015
Yesterday


Good Morning L & L ~

Well, I warned him so he got an increase to 1 unit this cycle. Last night he hung in the 70's so I thought maybe he would start bringing the AM numbers down. This is the highest he's been in a while and even with a 20% + or - difference, it would still be about 105. So........

Vines to all Beans and Kitties in need.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top