? Brody Dosing Advice 6/17

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michaellh33

Member Since 2015
So I lost some of the measurements i took and i am not sure what happened to them but Brody has been very high lately and I have had some half hour variances in his shots. Should I go up in the dose based on his numbers?
 
I would hold the dose a bit longer. He got down to 66 just a few days ago and had a couple of preshots at 77. I suspect he's bouncing today - he probably got to green yesterday sometime and maybe the night before.

Did he get insulin the mornings of the 13th and 14th? The dose information is missing from his spreadsheet. But it sure looks like he got insulin on the 14th with that green PMPS. Which meter are you using? Most of them have a recall function so you can look at the test results for the last couple of weeks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top