BREAKTHROUGH ? hold dose or what ?? see Mr Grey's ss

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rick & Mr. Grey

Member Since 2012
Wow something good is happening for Mr. Grey and I. His numbers are starting to hover around 100. Can someone please give me a little advice based on his ss and our data. I have yet to see him dip too low but this could happen at any moment now I think. I held the dose to 9.5u tonight. I'm excited !!!
 
Rick & Mr. Grey said:
Wow something good is happening for Mr. Grey and I. His numbers are starting to hover around 100. Can someone please give me a little advice based on his ss and our data. I have yet to see him dip too low but this could happen at any moment now I think. I held the dose to 9.5u tonight. I'm excited !!!
when you get a number a bit low, hold back food, then test again in 15min... you want to shoot a rising number.

just wondering but you have already tested Mr. Grey for acromegaly and IAA, yes?
 
Mr. Grey is looking good!! Nice work. FWIW, you still have room to increase the dose.

I think Gayle's point is well taken. You've not yet had to steer Mr. Grey's numbers with food. Once you're experienced at this, it's possible to shoot a dropping number. However, since that's still new territory, if you see that your pre-shot number is lower than a previous test, you may want to stall your shot for 15 - 20 min. and then re-test. If numbers are still dropping, you'll want to stall a bit longer.

Given that this is the lowest you've shot, can you get a +1 and +2 test?
 
I'm riding this with him.. Mr Grey tested BGL 107 at 10 pm then ate 2oz wellness chickn wet received shot of 9.5u 6 minutes after test. @+2 BG 107 and holding.. fed a tablespoon of avacado for a treat. He seems happy and content and went right to sleep after +2 test and treat. I will test again at +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top