Boy 5/9 AMPS 235, PMPS 217, +6 93, 0.25u

Status
Not open for further replies.

pixiegirls & Boy

Member Since 2011
AMPS 235; 0.25u

Boy's AMPS was 235....much less than I thought he might be, which is great. Might be able to get a +4 before I have to run out today. Will be interesting to see what he is at PMPS.

**Update:
PMPS= 217

I wasn't able to get a midday BG .....didn't get back from taking my mom to the surgeon until much later. I did get some U100 syringes, which will certainly make dosing easier.
 
Re: Boy 5/9 AMPS 235

:lol: Please disregard my post on yesterdays thread. ohmygod_smile

That's a great AMPS for skipping last nights shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top