pixiegirls & Boy
Member Since 2011
I was a little afraid to shoot at only 146 last night, but with a 192 @ +22 [0.2u], probably a very small dose would have been the better choice. Should I now try to decide on a new "no-shoot" number? It seems that if he's only getting one shot q22-24°, it's holding up any kind of progress. Even shooting 0.1u might have been logical. Any thoughts on this? :?
Thanks!
5/15
AMPS 180; 0.15u
(+)7 103
PMPS 145; W & T
(+)12.5 131; Held
(+)16.5 146
5/16 (-) ketones
(+)22 [AMPS] 192; 0.2u
(+6) 85
PMPS 177; Skinny 0.2u
(+) 4.5 71
Thanks!
5/15
AMPS 180; 0.15u
(+)7 103
PMPS 145; W & T
(+)12.5 131; Held
(+)16.5 146
5/16 (-) ketones
(+)22 [AMPS] 192; 0.2u
(+6) 85
PMPS 177; Skinny 0.2u
(+) 4.5 71