pixiegirls & Boy
Member
Great AMPS....141. Held shot, and he's only had his LC treat, but wants to eat...now! lol I can recheck his BG in a little bit, but thinking maybe just hold the shot until PMPS to see how he does. Maybe just using the U100 gave me a more accurate dose to explain the 141 BG this morning?
5/9
AMPS; 0.25u
235
PMPS
217; 0.25u [using U100 now]
+6, 93
5/10
AMPS 141; Held
+13.5, 144
+14, 176; 0.2u
+2, 159
+4 131
+6.5 161
PMPS
202; 0.25u
5/9
AMPS; 0.25u
235
PMPS
217; 0.25u [using U100 now]
+6, 93
5/10
AMPS 141; Held
+13.5, 144
+14, 176; 0.2u
+2, 159
+4 131
+6.5 161
PMPS
202; 0.25u