Ferndoc
Member Since 2015
Well, I heard about it and I saw it on Ferndoc's first Curve. After giving him his normal 2 units of Prozinc he dropped more than 50% at Nadir then jumped up to over 500 for only the 2nd time since we've been tracking. I plan on speaking to his vet tomorrow (who seems to be one of the good one) on a planned 5-7 feedback from his adjustment from 1.5 to 2.0. From reading the basic prozinc protocol I'm guessing we should tiny change to no change until I can monitor him closely which means next weekend as I go back to work tomorrow. Any other advise would be helpful. Also how quickly can stress raise his number. His prick at his Nadir +6 came when my parents visited. They came in and made a lot of noise. It is the only BG test today that I had to use his kitty straight jacket on and drag him out from under the bed to do so.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/12UoLMbC1lQB7YRDJR1E_DkD6a_uEFULxBbP4WJm6MKM/edit?usp=sharing
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/12UoLMbC1lQB7YRDJR1E_DkD6a_uEFULxBbP4WJm6MKM/edit?usp=sharing