Kait & Peanut
Member
Can you guys please look over Peanut's spreadsheet and see what you think. I am trying to slowly increase to a dose that keeps him regulated. I can't seem to get him there.
Do you think I'm giving him too much insulin? Not enough? Is he bouncing? I don't think he drops low enough to bounce. Would a change of insulin help?
I just increased him to 2.4 units tonight, 309 at PMPS, 326 at +2. He has had 2 pee accidents today, chugging water, and is lethargic. This can't go on forever. What would you do with a spreadsheet like Peanut's?
He has a vet appointment tomorrow morning too, so if he needs a different insulin I can do that.
Do you think I'm giving him too much insulin? Not enough? Is he bouncing? I don't think he drops low enough to bounce. Would a change of insulin help?
I just increased him to 2.4 units tonight, 309 at PMPS, 326 at +2. He has had 2 pee accidents today, chugging water, and is lethargic. This can't go on forever. What would you do with a spreadsheet like Peanut's?
He has a vet appointment tomorrow morning too, so if he needs a different insulin I can do that.