Boris AMPS 232, +3 263, +5.5 278, PMPS 201, +3 122, +4.5 47, +5 50

Now we are down to the blues. +3 122 yay! Not sure if the depot was rebuilding (never took this long before), or if changing the insulin may have been a key.
+4.5 47. Day 1. @Bandit's Mom do you still think I should go the three days or was the insulin possibly a play? That was a fast drop!
Edit:
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Wendy&Neko
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
Preparing early for in the am with differing opinions. Boris is one of the know thy cats, so I like to see what everyone has to say and be prepared before I'm one eyed at 5:15 am trying to make decisions.
 
Last edited:
Please be free to say what you will with your own experiences. i won't hold anyone accountable for what I decide to do as his pet owner.
 
+4.5 47. Day 1. @Bandit's Mom do you still think I should go the three days or was the insulin possibly a play? That was a fast drop!
See how difficult it is to keep him up tonight. I don't think it is the insulin. It's possible you increased too early without giving time for the depot to build after the FS on 7/16.
If you are going to be home for the next few days and can monitor, you may want to stay at 2U and go for 3 drops to reduce. See what he does tonight. If he comes up easily, hold the dose.
 
See how difficult it is to keep him up tonight. I don't think it is the insulin. It's possible you increased too early without giving time for the depot to build after the FS on 7/16.
If you are going to be home for the next few days and can monitor, you may want to stay at 2U and go for 3 drops to reduce. See what he does tonight. If he comes up easily, hold the dose.
Thanks for the info! I can monitor the next few days.
 
Back
Top