Boops- fighting rh good fight

Status
Not open for further replies.

Erin Lewis and Boops

Member Since 2015
So, we went without a shot this morning after a late shot last night. He also is getting an extra 3 oz of food. His pmps was low 500s. I'm guessing he's still bouncing, but am encouraged that he wasn't just reading HI after missing his shot and getting extra food.
 
that depot that continues to influence numbers for a few days after a dose decrease is also at play when you skip a shot. So even though you skipped this morning, his depot was continuing to help control his blood sugar today. He'll get back on track from the missed shot before long.

Are you going to be around this weekend to get mid-cycle tests in? Anytime between +3-+9 or so? I'm thinking that we really need more information to see what direction to go with your sweet Mr. Boops! Like you, I can't tell if he's got too much or not enough going on.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top