Patty and Blue GA & Brat
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/blue-pmps-199-decrease-50-298-1.235785/
Morning all,
Blue is back up but not in the sky. I gave him the new lower dose this morning of .50 so
I'm hoping his BG goes down, but not too much.
Thanks everyone for all the help yesterday.
Morning all,
Blue is back up but not in the sky. I gave him the new lower dose this morning of .50 so
I'm hoping his BG goes down, but not too much.
Thanks everyone for all the help yesterday.

