Blue AMPS 426 9/28

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Jeanne.

I think I'm going to be testing tonight. A little worried the increase in dose will kick in.

You okay? I see fires are starting to get bad again.

Yeah I would be staying up too.

We are fine here. Only smoke. Today the Santa Anna's are blowing. That means the smoke is blowing to the ocean.

THANKS for asking:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top