Alexia and Blue
Member
AMPS 163 S.4/1U
+4 83
PMPS 104 No shoot.
I am glad to see him still maintaining the blues, especially since he didn't get a shot last night low blues! Thank goodness I didn't name him yellow or red, :lol:!
Since we aren't shooting tonight we got 3% food again to help keep him down. He seems to be able to maintain his days but not the nights as much. His morning numbers are shootable numbers but his nights aren't. I wonder what that means, but I guess only time will tell me.
+4 83
PMPS 104 No shoot.
I am glad to see him still maintaining the blues, especially since he didn't get a shot last night low blues! Thank goodness I didn't name him yellow or red, :lol:!
Since we aren't shooting tonight we got 3% food again to help keep him down. He seems to be able to maintain his days but not the nights as much. His morning numbers are shootable numbers but his nights aren't. I wonder what that means, but I guess only time will tell me.