Blue 7/7 AMPS 163

Status
Not open for further replies.
AMPS 163 S.4/1U
+4 83
PMPS 104 No shoot.

I am glad to see him still maintaining the blues, especially since he didn't get a shot last night low blues! Thank goodness I didn't name him yellow or red, :lol:!

Since we aren't shooting tonight we got 3% food again to help keep him down. He seems to be able to maintain his days but not the nights as much. His morning numbers are shootable numbers but his nights aren't. I wonder what that means, but I guess only time will tell me.
 
Sweet!!!!!!!!!!! Sometimes they can tend to run higher at night (or the reverse), it's one of those mysteries of diabetes from what I can tell. You could try a midnight snack if you don't do that already, and see if that helps stimulate his pancreas to do a little more work overnight. He's doing so great though, I wouldn't worry about it too much!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top