Alexia and Blue
Member Since 2010
7/17
AMPS 154 .3/.75 u 5% food
PMPS 104 No shot 4% food
+18 64
7/18
AMPS 97 No shot 4% food.
So excited about these numbers!!
AMPS 154 .3/.75 u 5% food
PMPS 104 No shot 4% food
+18 64
7/18
AMPS 97 No shot 4% food.
So excited about these numbers!!