Blue 7/17 and 7/18 AMPS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexia and Blue

Member Since 2010
7/17
AMPS 154 .3/.75 u 5% food
PMPS 104 No shot 4% food
+18 64

7/18
AMPS 97 No shot 4% food.

So excited about these numbers!!
 
Congratulations! :) I've got my fingers crossed and Blackie has her paws crossed for continued successful #'s. :) Do you think Blue could call Blackie and tell her that getting good #'s is easy to do? LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top