Alexia and Blue
Member
I have been bad bad, so here are the last couple of days
7/13
AMPS 135 0u/no shoot
PMPS 122 0u
7/14
AMPS 163 .4/1u
PMPS 116 0u
7/15
AMPS 138 0u
PMPS 155 F .2/.5u
I gave him the .2 because it is the lowest number that I have shot, so it made me really nervous. I also still gave him 7% food. I got a lot of 3-5% foods, as long as we don't have to shoot tomorrow I will start giving it to him and hopefully that can get him in the greens! I have the Binky's canned food chart that I printed out in June right after he was diagnosed and when I was at the store today I noticed that the only FF on there are the Elegants-which are way too high. Does anyone know where the % is for the regular ones? We are on Friskies right now but they don't have anything lower than 3%, just in case we need to drop lower to get him lower. Hopefully my plan works.... nailbite_smile
7/13
AMPS 135 0u/no shoot
PMPS 122 0u
7/14
AMPS 163 .4/1u
PMPS 116 0u
7/15
AMPS 138 0u
PMPS 155 F .2/.5u
I gave him the .2 because it is the lowest number that I have shot, so it made me really nervous. I also still gave him 7% food. I got a lot of 3-5% foods, as long as we don't have to shoot tomorrow I will start giving it to him and hopefully that can get him in the greens! I have the Binky's canned food chart that I printed out in June right after he was diagnosed and when I was at the store today I noticed that the only FF on there are the Elegants-which are way too high. Does anyone know where the % is for the regular ones? We are on Friskies right now but they don't have anything lower than 3%, just in case we need to drop lower to get him lower. Hopefully my plan works.... nailbite_smile