Alexia and Blue Member Since 2010 Jul 10, 2010 #1 AMPS 171 S.4/1u PMPS 111 no shoot +18 89!!! So excited to see that he dropped below 100 without any insulin!
AMPS 171 S.4/1u PMPS 111 no shoot +18 89!!! So excited to see that he dropped below 100 without any insulin!
Joanna & Bix (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 11, 2010 #2 Oooooh, that is really nice!!! Go Blue!!!! :RAHCAT