Blue 115 AMPS 10/22

Discussion in 'Feline Health - (Welcome & Main Forum)' started by Patty and Blue GA & Brat, Oct 22, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
  2. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    A little? Thats what it takes nerves of steel :nailbiting:
     
  3. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I'm around. Will keep an eye out for you two, Patty. Not surprised he's got a better preshot today: that was a fair drop at +2 last night.

    (((Bluebird)))

    :bighug:


    Mogs
    .
     
  4. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Are you home all day today, Patty? And have you got plenty of test strips?


    Mogs
    .
     
  5. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Yes, I'm home. Planned on grocery shopping sometime today but if he's too low I'll wait.
    Plenty of supplies. I reordered yesterday and marked all my cans. I do need to get some
    high carb food and had it on my list for today.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  6. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Patty's done 121 before! :)


    Mogs
    .
     
  7. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Do you have any HC in the house at all (even HC dry/HC treats)? Am I correct to assume that you've got MC?


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  8. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Yes, I have Temptations and one can of 20 carbs. I have plenty of medium carb food 14, 13, and 12% carbs.
    I have dry food if needed. I have honey and karo syrup.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  9. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Brilliant. All pre-flight checks are A-OK. :)

    When are you planning to get the next test, Patty?


    Mogs
    .
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  10. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    YEP thats what I mean NERVES OF STEEL
     
  11. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    I normally test +2
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  12. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    OK. How long in hours and minutes till then, Patty? (Want to set an alarm.)


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  13. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    1 hour
    Do you think I need to test sooner?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  14. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    If you'd feel better testing earlier, Patty, then by all means do. +1.5? And is that 20 mins from the time of this post?


    Mogs
    .
     
  15. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    No, I can wait. He doesn't normally drop fast after eating.
     
  16. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Correct, but Blue. :p

    :D

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  17. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Okay I'll test in 15 LOL
     
  18. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
  19. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I never saw this until now. He sure likes the roller coaster!
     
  20. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Should I feed LC MC or HC?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  21. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Blue being blue.

    I'd suggest a couple of tsps of HC and test again in 30, Patty. We don't want the dose reduction.

    .
     
  22. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I’d feed mc with a bit of hc in it. Cross posted. Do above. I’m not sure a reduction will be avoided. Wondering if it’s what he might need. I know I don’t often say that
     
  23. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Make sure there's plenty of gravy with what you give him, Patty. We don't want him dropping below 50.

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  24. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I suggested the HC because historically Blue tends to need that extra bit of a bump when he's early in the cycle. I'd sooner see him a bit high and avoid the reduction. I was very tempted to suggest a drop of honey in the HC.

    .
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2020
  25. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  26. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I figured. I’m starting to wonder if those highs she’s seeing might be because the pancreas is working more. Just a theory that could be wrong.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  27. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    I fed him the cheddar FF with gravy 20% carbs so hopefully he won't drop below 50.
     
  28. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    If I was a cat who could read I'd buy that for myself. :D


    .
     
  29. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020

    Well, it did have some kind of meat but I wasn't sure what it was. It definitely had gravy.
    My others went crazy wanting to eat also. Minnows worked. Blue got some too on top of his HC.
     
  30. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I wondered if mine would like minnows.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  31. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Awwww! (((Blue)))

    :bighug:

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  32. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    They love all of them but minnows and especially the shrimp goes fast. I find it very messy.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  33. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I've never seen these things so the above post has really piqued my curiosity.


    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  34. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Where's the Bluebird at?


    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  35. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    PureBites and PureSnacks and several flavors. I have bought them at Amazon and Chewy.
     
  36. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    He's napping. I'm about to test him again.
     
  37. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    OMG he dropped to 41 whyyyyyy? I already put some honey on his gums.
     
  38. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Feeding some more HC
     
  39. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Right thing to do, Patty.

    Kicking myself that I didn't ask you to add the honey to the HC food.

    Feed him another few tsps of HC (make sure there's some gravy with it) and with some honey mixed in then ***test in 20 minutes.***
     
  40. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Trial and error Mogs. He's eating the HC with a drop of honey. Hope it's enough. Other than that, he seems fine.
     
  41. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I like the role reversal! :cool:

    :D

    .
    Good. Watching for your next test. Don't let it go past the 20 minutes please, Patty.

    .
     
  42. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    He's only up to 43. I put a drop of honey on my finger and he licked it off.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  43. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    He hasn't dropped further.

    Feed another couple of tsps HC mixed with more honey than last time and test again in 20 minutes please, Patty.

    Have you much HC left?

    .

    .
     
  44. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Probably less than half...I'll look around for some random cans. I have some prescription food I could look at and there's always the Temptations
    and dry food.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  45. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    That's why I was asking about how much of the wet HC was left, so that we'd know when to bring out the big guns. :)

    .
     
  46. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    I haven't been able to find out carbs on the prescription food. My next try is going to be a Google search.

    I still have a small bit in the HC can.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  47. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Hills SC gastrointestinal has 33.1% carbs WOW and I have 2 cans.

    Will he eat it??? :)
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  48. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    What's the brand and variety of the prescription food, Patty?

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  49. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
  50. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    That's better. Please feed another couple of tsps HC wet and a drop of honey. Test in 30 minutes.

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  51. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    25.3% carbs in Digestive Care by Hills SD and I have 2 large cans.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  52. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    The honey wears off quickly and it's still early in the cycle, hence the added honey. Better that little bit of an extra boost to keep Blue above 50.

    .
     
  53. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Excellent.

    .
     
  54. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    I found ingredients on Hills SD site. Thanks!
     
  55. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Is it the i/d or the s/d canned that you have (i/d is digestive support, s/d is urinary support)?

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  56. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    What time did you give Blue his insulin, Patty?

    Also, is it just after 1pm local time with you?

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  57. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    I'm not exactly sure but between 9:30 and 10. I'm using 9:45 for testing purposes. I get so busy and I try to look at the clock when I shoot and this morning I didn't. :arghh:

    Yes, 1:05 here
     
  58. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    That's ideal. Thank you! (got my sitrep going behind the scenes).

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  59. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Doing the Noodle's BP readings...

    .
     
  60. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    We're up to 95 now.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  61. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Hate using the tablet for data entry. :confused:

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  62. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    OK. Don't feed, test in 30 minutes.

    You doing OK, Patty?

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  63. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Yes I'm okay. Fit in a shower a few minutes ago and now going to find some food.

    How's Noodle? You?
     
  64. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Check out the graph in the Noodle's spreadsheet! :D Her heart rate has lowered so I can give her an appy stimulant tonight. (((Lúnasa)))

    I've got her back on my preferred ondansetron generic and she ate a bit better for me last night (takes a couple of days to build up to full effect). We have progressed from liquipoo every five hours or so to cowpats every 12 hours. It's thrill-a-minute round here! :woot:

    Her mama has had a day and a half without sneezes. Tummy's still a bit iffy.

    .
     
  65. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020

    All great news!!! Love it.
     
  66. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Just wondering about the appetite stimulant. Is it by mouth? I know we were discussing the kind that rubs into the ear at some point.
    Wouldn't that bypass the stomach and be better for her or do you just base it on her heart rate?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  67. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    We're at 146 now.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  68. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Blues threads always an exciting ride ...:eek::rolleyes::oops::p
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2020
  69. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Ok, so we overshot a bit. :rolleyes:

    What '+' time was that test at, Patty?

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  70. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020

    3 sm. cans gastrointestinal biome and 2 lg. i/d digestive care
     
  71. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
  72. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Yes! You should be here :joyful:
     
  73. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:D:nailbiting::p
     
  74. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    The transdermal one is mirtazapine (can also be given my mouth). As I mentioned on that previous threads I don't like the way it works. As I said last time, I think it could turn Lúnasa into a demon that I would not be able to pill or monitor properly. The appy stimulant I use is cyproheptadine and it is given by mouth and it doesn't upset her digestive system. Major side effect is temporary drowsiness (it's an antihistamine).

    According to drugs.com mirtazapine can have negative cardiovascular effects including increase in BP and resting heart rate.

    WRT worrying about the Noodle's heart rate, the main problem is the amlodipine she's on to keep her blood pressure down. If you look at her graph you can see that from where the row of yellow circles begins her heart rate started getting successively higher so I had to halve the dose. Cypro also raised her heart rate so I've been trying to time giving it to her when her heart rate hasn't been too high. (She has hypertrophic cardiomyopathy so the heart rate issue is a biggie.) Since introducing the B12 supplement (green diamonds) her resting heart rate has improved. She has issues with anaemia because of the CKD and B12 is involved in red blood cell production so I'm wondering whether that might be why her RHR has been better.

    I wouldn't know any of the heart rate stuff without the BP/HR meter. I'm so glad I have it.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2020
  75. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Bet you like roller coasters too, Jeanne.

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  76. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ohh I HATE roller coasters. My speed is more roller skates:p
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  77. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    You are so organized and know so much about your Noodle. She's one lucky girl to have you. Such a balancing act. :bighug:

    How old is she? Did you tell me that already?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  78. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    She turned fourteen some time in the first two weeks of August. ('Lúnasa' is Irish for August.) I found her frozen with fear on a windowsill in a busy town centre. She was only about 5-6 weeks old. Vet thinks she has a year left max (IRIS stage III, HCM). :(

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  79. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Oh no. I'm so sorry. I remember you telling me you found her. They are always special. :bighug:

    We're at 302. :rolleyes:

    Sally just text me. Did she tell you what her vet said?
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  80. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    That’s nothing but a guess..

    I was gone for a haircut and color that turned into highlights too. A lot of excitement while I was away. I told you he would earn a reduction.
     
  81. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Good for you. I did that myself but wore a mask. Too bad the young girls running around there didn't wear their masks on their face.

    Yes, it was eventful. Since he's up I'll probably go to the store soon. He just ate again. Don't know why he doesn't gain any weight.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  82. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I was giving you the best case prognosis there. Initially he said months, maybe a year. Granted, that was when it looked like her anaemia might be non-regenerative. Also, the HCM doesn't help things.

    My initial goal is for the Noodle to see her 15th birthday. (Anti-jinx!)

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  83. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020

    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  84. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I suggest grabbing a test before you leave, just to rule out any surprises.

    Does Blue need to put on some weight?

    .
     
  85. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Summary of events for you, Patty:

    10.20.22 Morning Cycle -----------------------------------------

    AMPS - 115 - Fed LC - Dose: 0.5IU Lantus.

    +1.50 - 57 - Fed HC+gravy | +2.00 - 41 - Fed HC+honey+honey on gums | +2.33 - 43 - Fed HC+extra honey+honey on gums | +2.66 - 67 - Fed HC+honey | +3.25 - 95 - No food | +4.25 - 146 - No food.

    ----------------------------------------------------------------

    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  86. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    With your good care I’m not sure but bet it will be longer!
     
  87. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I checked her thread.

    :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

    As I replied to Sally, Lily might surprise us all by drifting down herself from the 200s into healthy greens. I would not put money on it (but I have been wrong about much in my life).

    I've given Sally the best pointers I can in the circumstances. It goes without saying I will keep following Lily's progress.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Last edited: Oct 22, 2020
  88. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    She is so excited but she going to be spot testing so we will see. I didn't want to say anything negative but I'm a little worried. Do cats go into remission that fast?

    I just got back from the store. Is there a need to test Blue again this soon?

    Thanks for the summary. I tried to keep up with it but I'm sure yours is more detailed. I'll copy and paste when I get on my laptop. Thank you for doing that.

    (((Noodle)))
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  89. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Oh, I didn't see this so I can test now. Do you think he’ll go back down?
    He only weighs 7 lb. and he's skinny. He used to be 9 lb. I'm surprised he hasn't gained but he seems to be burning it off.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  90. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    He's at 402. +7 I think. I'll enter it in SS later.
     
  91. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    So hacked off with Sally's vet. The vet told her that it's OK for cats to run in the 200s. :banghead:


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  92. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I didn't think Blue would drop down (think he's already started a bounce) but I don't like taking things for granted. :)

    Do you think Blue would eat more? If yes, then you could feed him more (with the caveat that you don't let him get too full early in the cycle in case you need to steer his numbers).


    Mogs
    .
     
  93. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Some cats can go into remission with diet change alone. Check Sally's thread for where I think Lily's at at the moment. I disagree with her vet's take - we seem to have very different understandings of what diabetic remission actually looks like - but I would be only too delighted to be proved wrong.

    It's easier to pull that info together when you're not the one doing the heavy lifting. ;)


    Mogs
    .
     
  94. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Mogs, he eats like a pig! I'm serious. He has never in his entire life eaten food. Likes to only lick the gravy. That's why I thought he would gain because he is ravenous. I never have a problem when I need to feed because he's too low. It's crazy!
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  95. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    She needs a new vet! I hope Lily will be okay.
    It worries me.
     
  96. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    I'll be back. Going down to eat with my mom.
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  97. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Say hi to your mom for me! Bon appetit! :)

    :bighug:


    Mogs
    .
     
    jt and trouble (GA) likes this.
  98. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Tell her she's very good at making lovely daughters. :D

    (((Mom)))


    Mogs
    .
     
  99. jt and trouble (GA)

    jt and trouble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Awwwwwwwww
     
  100. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    It's true! :cat:


    Mogs
    .
     
  101. Patty and Blue GA & Brat

    Patty and Blue GA & Brat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Y'all are so sweet. Hear my southern accent? Sally is a lot nicer than I am. LOL
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page