Ya I know, the shot tonight was an hour late. I got home later than I was anticipating but it’s Christmas and people wanted to talk talk talk when I was trying to leave, and still had to drive an hour and a half home

so since the shot was an hour late, I’m sure it might be like a reduction but we will get back on track. I’m going to move in 15 minute increments until we are back on track. So tomorrow morning I will shoot at 6:15am, and in the evening I will shoot at 6:00pm and then Friday I will do 5:45am and in the evening 5:30pm and that will get us back on track. With only being an hour late and his PMPS being 270, I didn’t want to skip the shot altogether so this is fine. I never give shots late, so this one time will be okay and he’ll get back to it soon!