Blaze 12/25 amps 488 +3 193 +5 147 PMPS 270 +3 204

I believe with tonights shot being 1 hour late, it is like giving a reduction. I'm thinking if you shoot your regular time tomorrow morning, it may be like giving an increase? Here is the link that talks about shooting early and late. Please double check with more experienced folk, but that is how I understand @Marje and Gracie's information that was posted.
 
I believe with tonights shot being 1 hour late, it is like giving a reduction. I'm thinking if you shoot your regular time tomorrow morning, it may be like giving an increase? Here is the link that talks about shooting early and late. Please double check with more experienced folk, but that is how I understand @Marje and Gracie's information that was posted.
Ya I know, the shot tonight was an hour late. I got home later than I was anticipating but it’s Christmas and people wanted to talk talk talk when I was trying to leave, and still had to drive an hour and a half home:facepalm: so since the shot was an hour late, I’m sure it might be like a reduction but we will get back on track. I’m going to move in 15 minute increments until we are back on track. So tomorrow morning I will shoot at 6:15am, and in the evening I will shoot at 6:00pm and then Friday I will do 5:45am and in the evening 5:30pm and that will get us back on track. With only being an hour late and his PMPS being 270, I didn’t want to skip the shot altogether so this is fine. I never give shots late, so this one time will be okay and he’ll get back to it soon!:)
 
Glad the bounce didn't last!!!
I know! He probably would have kept dropping a little more today, but with me out of town all day and not able to monitor, I left some 13% carb on top of his LC snacks so that looks like it brought him up a bit, but who knows what his numbers were when we were gone. I’m glad I will be home the next several days and able to test some more! Hope you had a great day Penelope!
 
It looks like Blaze is on his way down...keep up the good work you two.

Merry Christmas Sarah!
Thanks Sue! I had to carb him up a bit today with MC because we were out of town for most of day and he seemed like he was on his way down again. I hate to slow that down but wanted him to be safe while we were gone. I hope you and Ms. Luci has a good day! Merry Christmas!
 
Ya I know, the shot tonight was an hour late. I got home later than I was anticipating but it’s Christmas and people wanted to talk talk talk when I was trying to leave, and still had to drive an hour and a half home:facepalm: so since the shot was an hour late, I’m sure it might be like a reduction but we will get back on track. I’m going to move in 15 minute increments until we are back on track. So tomorrow morning I will shoot at 6:15am, and in the evening I will shoot at 6:00pm and then Friday I will do 5:45am and in the evening 5:30pm and that will get us back on track. With only being an hour late and his PMPS being 270, I didn’t want to skip the shot altogether so this is fine. I never give shots late, so this one time will be okay and he’ll get back to it soon!:)
Sounds good. I just wasn't sure if you were aware of this info. There is so much great information on this board! Merry Christmas!!
 
Sounds good. I just wasn't sure if you were aware of this info. There is so much great information on this board! Merry Christmas!!
Yes thank you! I have had to stall a bit before to see if BG was rising, and we had to use the 15 minute increments to get back to our normal shot time. There really is so much helpful information here. I would be lost without this board and all the info and helpful people. Merry Christmas Judy and Freckles!:D
 
Back
Top