zerovector
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29-22-amps-465-6-443.262645/
I'm not sure this is a bounce anymore, the lowest BG I've seen since the 29th is 229 - is he due for a increase? Is 2 weeks enough to validate if 1U is enough?
I'm not sure this is a bounce anymore, the lowest BG I've seen since the 29th is 229 - is he due for a increase? Is 2 weeks enough to validate if 1U is enough?