Billo 10/24 AMPS 329, +3 288, +7 147, +10 88, PMPS 102 gaveToken dose

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Recap of the night cycle:

+3 245
+8 270

High but flat during the night. She was really high this morning at AMPS, but dropped significantly by +3. I'm going to keep a close eye on her today, hoping she visits the blues and greens again

Have a good day all :)
 
Looks like Billo is clearing that bounce already! From 329 to 147 in 7 hours !? :eek:. Sloooooow doooooown, Billo. :D She's up to some funny business that's for sure. I'll be curious to see where she is at by PMPS. Paws crossed for a nice, flat surf.
Have a good day!:)
 
Looks like Billo is clearing that bounce already! From 329 to 147 in 7 hours !? :eek:. Sloooooow doooooown, Billo. :D She's up to some funny business that's for sure. I'll be curious to see where she is at by PMPS. Paws crossed for a nice, flat surf.
Have a good day!:)


thank you!! She hit 88 at +10! So I steered her with a little bit of M/HC wet food. Lets see how her PMPS looks soon! :)
 
Beautiful numbers yesterday! Good job shooting the token dose for her PMPS. I agree it was better to give something than nothing, especially considering that we know she bounces.
 
Back
Top