Billo 10/24 AMPS 329, +3 288, +7 147, +10 88, PMPS 102 gaveToken dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Oct 24, 2020.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    Recap of the night cycle:

    +3 245
    +8 270

    High but flat during the night. She was really high this morning at AMPS, but dropped significantly by +3. I'm going to keep a close eye on her today, hoping she visits the blues and greens again

    Have a good day all :)
     
  2. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Looks like Billo is clearing that bounce already! From 329 to 147 in 7 hours !? :eek:. Sloooooow doooooown, Billo. :D She's up to some funny business that's for sure. I'll be curious to see where she is at by PMPS. Paws crossed for a nice, flat surf.
    Have a good day!:)
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020

    thank you!! She hit 88 at +10! So I steered her with a little bit of M/HC wet food. Lets see how her PMPS looks soon! :)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Beautiful numbers yesterday! Good job shooting the token dose for her PMPS. I agree it was better to give something than nothing, especially considering that we know she bounces.
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  5. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Thank youuu :)
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.

Share This Page